

INDIAN ASSOCIATION OF TOUR OPERATORS

(National Body of Tour Operators) IATO MEMBER - YOUR RELIABLE PARTNER



404. Padma Tower-II 22, Rajendra Place New Delhi-110 008 Ph.: 25754478, 25750034,

25738803, Fax: 25750028 Email: iato@eth.net iato@nda.vsnl.net.in Website: www.iato.in

Agreement of Mutual Cooperation between Tourism Administration of Guangzhou Municipality and The Indian Association of Tour Operators

Tourism Administration of Guangzhou Municipality and The Indian Association of Tour Operators wish to further enhance their relationship for the mutual benefit of both sides inbound tourism business.

Tourism Administration of Guangzhou Municipality and The Indian Association of Tour Operators establish this agreement with the aim to primarily work together to share ideas and best practice on domestic and international tourism promotion.

Tourism Administration of Guangzhou Municipality and The Indian Association of Tour Operators see this cooperative agreement as one which can further both sides understanding of their target markets and increase cultural understanding for mutual benefit.

Tourism Administration of Guangzhou Municipality and The Indian Association of Tour Operators agree to exchange visits between Guangzhou and India, especially and New Delhi to enhance our relationship and facilitate further opportunities for dialogue and the creation of ideas, share ideas and best practice for tourism.

This agreement will be reviewed on a yearly basis.

On behalf of **Tourism** Administration of Guangzhou Municipality

Mr. Zhu Li, Director General

Date: 20 December, 2007

Men Location New Delhi, India





On behalf of The Indian Association of

Tour Operators

Mr. Subhash Goyal

President

Mr. Vijay Thakur

President Elect

0002007 0 12 0 20 0



Office Bearers

Subhash Goyal President

Major Murli Dhar Senior Vice President

Vijay Thakur Vice President

Lally Mathews Hony, Secretary

P. K. Sarkar Hony, Treasurer

Ravi S. Kalra Hony. Joint Secretary

Maharaj I.S. Wahi Imm. Past President

Executive Committee Members

Arun Anand Vikram Madhok Sunirmol Ghosh Rajesh Mudaill E.M. Najeeb N. S. Rathor

P. S. Taneja O. P. Mendiratta